Hello world!

Hey hey hey lovely people :) I started a blog last year but didn’t really get into the swing of it, so new blog site, new start :) I have chosen for my new year’s resolution this year the word “creativity” and so blogging is part of my pledge for the year to nurture my creative side.

I have many thoughts, ideas and times of inspiration but have not been using this to my advantage so I hope this year will help me get into good habits and make the most out of myself.

So the idea behind “A personal spiritual journey” is to follow my life as I explore all life has to offer, hoping to find out more about what this world is all about and the many experiences it has to offer. There are so many truths and spiritual paths waiting to be discovered, so it’s always an exciting path if you open yourself up fully to whatever life throws at you.

I hope you enjoy reading them and hopefully get some inspiration to take control of your own life and get the most out of it, lots of love xyx

Leave a Reply

